Before I begin

starting to write about my independent travels, I thought I would share with you pictures of previous holidays I have experienced with a few of my family members.

I have been lucky enough to travel to Orlando, Florida for 5 consecutive years from 2003-2007. Where we stayed at our family condo in Bahama Bay Resort.

I had also spent one Christmas here, at the famous Animal Kingdom Lodge.

Following on from the amazing  times we had spent here, I was informed after the 5th vacation that we would no longer be going as me and my brother were getting older and it was time for us to “learn a lesson” – a direct quote from both my grandparents, this meaning they wanted us to know that you have to work hard in life in order to be able to afford such luxuries and that everything isn’t just given to you in life so easily.

Leave a Reply

