Summer Abroad

So here we go, 7 years on from my last official holiday abroad and I am now travelling to Malta. It was my birthday week coming up and I had planned to visit my Aunt and Uncle who now reside in the South of Malta, a place called Marsascala.

1

These photo’s were first taken when I arrived in Malta; Jarvis, the Boston terrier was only 12 weeks old so still a new pup who had only just recently been allowed outside of the apartment back in Marsascala.

We had a drink in Fresco’s, a small restaurant along Exiles Bay in Sliema.
This was also the day I decided to stay in Malta for the remainder of summer.

Leave a Reply

